Nanny available in baltimore, MD - 648677 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to earn some extra money while I am off from the summer. I love working with children and I do not want to be away from them for the whole summer! I am currently a 3rd grade teacher.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:648677

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I babysat and tutored two elementary school students while I was a senior in High School. I would get them off the bus, give them a snack, and helped them complete their homework. One of the children was in sixth grade and I helped her prepare for weekly tests by reviewing testing strategies. This turned into a summer babysitting job whenever the family needed me. I also babysat a 12 year old boy who had emotional disturbances. I would pick him up from the bus and help him with his homework. Once it was complete, we would go outside to play or play a game inside until his Mom came home from work. I am current 3rd grade teacher in Baltimore County.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.