Emma a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think this will be a great chance for me to do something that makes me truly happy!

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:646563

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Dear Family, I am a college student looking for a welcoming family that I can help. I LOVE kids of all ages. I have been caring for children for 6 years. I am very easy going and friendly. I am creative, energetic and hardworking. I enjoy all types of art from music and dance to finger-painting and drawing with side-walk chalk. I am an Economics major with a minor in Psychology. I played a lot of sports as a child. I was a girl scout from age 6 to age 17. I love to cook! I am highly motivated and love working with kids. I am extremely organized and hardworking. I am American Red Cross Babysitting certified and I have passed the necessary background check in order to work with children. I have been caring for children as young as three months and as old as 13 for six years. In addition I spent a summer working at a day care center for children ages two to six. I have no other commitments this summer. I have numerous references upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.