Shalinique a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The experience I've had being a nanny truly brings me joy. Kids are so funny. They keep me entertained and I love helping them learn while have fun at the same time!

Shalinique nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:638003

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: All of my past childcare experiences have been positive experiences. Any child I'm with, we always seem to enjoy ourselves! I try to make birthdays, holidays, and every day in between a good time. Of course there are the times where the children have their moments where they may miss their parents, or fight taking nap, or they just simply flat-out have a temper tantrum, but that's just inevitable. Every family I have been invovled with, we were close when I cared for their children and we stay close after!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.