narissa a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello! I'm Narissa, I'm an 18 year old college student that is available for evening/night work. I'm skilled and passionate in house keeping and caring for young children. I'm highly educated and energetic when it comes to caring for children. I love children and I especially take pride in setting a positive example for them. I never get tired, I'm extremely independent and hardworking.

narissa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:633720

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: 'm Narissa, I'm 18 years old. I'm a first year college student. I've had the pleasure of working with kids from ages, 6 months -13 years old. I love interacting and being a positive influence in the lives of young children. Over the summers, I've been full time/over night nanny for over four families, and it is a job I truly love. I've done house keeping, potty training as well as meal preparation and help with homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.