Jonelle a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I went to culinary arts school but realized that I wanted to be a NANNY. I went to Nanny school and became certified. I am also certified in CPR for infants and up.

Jonelle nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:620519

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have cared for infants from birth and 2 years and up to 15 years. I love and teach each one as an individual. I read to them and try to get the parents to sign them up for classes so they can learn and grow.

Additional Comments: I have been a NANNY for 20+ years and I love it. I love what I do. My last job lasted 15 years. My hours can be flexible. I try to accommodate the families as I have worked for doctors and lawyers and hours very.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.