Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 609359 - Nannies4hire.com

karisss a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

after running a photography business with my mother for a few years, I want to. step. back and focus on being a mother to my newborn son. I think. it would benefit myself as a mother and the family I end up. caring for to focus solely on parenting.

karisss nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:609359

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: nannied for years, and loved every minute. one family I cared for had 2 little boys a baby and a 2 year old. I also nannied for another family with two. little girls around the same ages. I have cared for my special needs sister . for many years. she has cerebral palsy, and is tube fed. she neither walks or talks.

Additional Comments: I am into health and fitness. do not watch a lot of tv. eat and cook vegetarian and mostly vegan. enjoy gardening, and the outdoors. I also like to encourage my little people too learn and grow in the outdoors versus being stuck inside all day! I also enjoy arts and crafts and play the ukulele and sing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.