Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 578036 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and it has been my favorite job I've ever had. I also hope to continue to work with children in a psychology setting during my future career.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:578036

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: My name is Sara and I am 22 years old. I recently graduated from Towson University in May 2015 with a degree in Psychology with an Italian Minor. I have been working with children since I was in 7th grade and have developed a huge passion for working with kids. My hope is to one day pursue a career in Forensic Psychology to assist and advocate for children in a legal setting. I currently hold a temporary position on Cape Cod, MA with xx. working with children ages 8-22 who have complex special needs (emotional, behavioral, cognitive). In the past I have held several babysitter/nanny positions which have given me a more than advanced amount of experience and expertise. I have worked with children as young as 2 weeks old and as old as 22. I have also worked with groups of children as big as 8 in a babysitter/nanny setting and as large as 12 in a Mental Health Worker position. I have a long list of references that I would be more than happy to use upon request. I enjoy cooking, so meal preparation is always okay with me. I also love animals, spending time outside, doing crafts, reading, and helping children learn.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.