Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 551587 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and I think this would be the perfect job for me!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:551587

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, HI, MD, NH, NY, PA, TN, VT, VA, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting off and on since I was 10. I started by being more of a motherís helper for a family member who had three children all under the age of 6 and ever since I have enjoyed working with children. I have worked with families with up to three children and have even had the pleasure of working with an autistic child.

Additional Comments: I am reliable, honest and respectful of those around me. My goal is to become a child psychologist, and i would consider it an honer to work with any child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.