Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 550884 - Nannies4hire.com

Samanatha a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very Independent and self-motivated person, I enjoy taking care of others, Ilove children and I have aspirations to complete my schooling with a degree in Early Childhood Development

Samanatha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:550884

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I took care of children 1 yrs. old and younger, and tended to their daily needs, activity planning , detail cleaning, payment collection, answered phones, contacted parents when issues occurred, taught children basic learning, made lesson plans for infants, kept daily records on each individual child, opened and closed shifts. I think it takes a very special person to be able to take care of children and I believe I happen to be one of those people.

Additional Comments: I am a highly motived person in search of a long-term career in a friendly work place. I enjoy taking care of others and have goals to go back to school to start a carrier in caregiving. I am a friendly, reliable, respectful, and responsible person. I am a quick learner, with a creative mind, and I love to interact with children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.