Nanny available in baltimore, MD - 538802 - Nannies4hire.com

Martina a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 24224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It is really that simple. I love being a part of their upbringing and watching them flourish.

Martina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:538802

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Taking care of kids has always been a part of my life. Whether it was my cousins - which I have a lot of seeing that I have 12 aunts and uncles- or being the go-to neighborhood sitter. I absolutely love being a sitter and have been lucky enough to experience the joys of being a nanny. A little about my past childcare experience: Being the go-to neighborhood sitter was my first experience and they were great. Although I look back and realize I was only a few years older than most of the "kids" I took care of:) I became very close to one particular family who I would sit for on a weekly basis. I now call their three beautiful children my god kids. While in College I nannied for a wonder family, the Francks. I had the pleasure of taking care of their wonderful little boy, Lucas. I was lucky enough to be introduced to Lucas life when he was just 6 months old and cared for him until he turned three. If it was up to me, Lucas and I would still be playing around but the Francks had to make a move due to their job. I have two beautiful nieces that I have taken care for both short and long term stays during times of military deployment their mother had to take. The past five months I have spent taking care of my nieces as their mother once again had to deployed. i may be biased but they are pretty amazing little girls. The eldest is 7 and the youngest is 5. We spend lots of time reading, most recently the eldest has become obsessed with wild life so we spend many afternoons in the library nose deep in books and writing stories about her favorite animals.

Additional Comments: I have just returned to MD after a 4.5 month long solo hiking and cycling expedition. I love the outdoors and would love to share that with the children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.