Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 513462 - Nannies4hire.com

Anastasia a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been watching children for almost 8 years and really enjoy it. I love bonding with the kids and the families, and getting a chance to see them grow up. It's always fun observing how they change over the years!

Anastasia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:513462

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I have first started babysitting in 9th grade for a family with two children- ages 4 and 7. Since then, I babysat for at least a dozen families. I have experience with children of all ages, from infants to 13 year olds. I nannied an girl (preemie infant) for 2 years, along with her brother. I know how to change diapers, prepare meals, help with potty training, and other necessities. I am very outgoing, and always try to engage kids in activities, such as painting, readings, or just regular play. I try to spend a lot of time outdoors with them, weather permitting. Very often, I also take the kids on trips to the zoo, pool, Port Discovery, museums, and similar places. I can help kids with homework or any assignments. I am fluent in Russian, and know some basic Spanish, which can come in handy with those beginner levels of Spanish homework :) I have babysat up to 6 kids at one time before, and did not encounter any problems. I also love animals, so pets are not a problem.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.