Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 510643 - Nannies4hire.com

Anne a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My entire life I have had a way with kids. We bond very quickly and communicate wonderfully. I have always enjoyed their company and free spirit. I love being their guide to learning. No matter where I am if there is a child I will at some point interact with them just because I enjoy them so much. I Love being a Nanny and cant think of any other career I'd want more. Its truly the best and most rewarding job.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:510643

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Started babysitting at age 12 for family and friends. In high school I completed early childhood education classes. Volunteered during the summer at a child care program working with infant to toddler age kids. I starting Nannying while attending college. I Graduated with a BS in Art. Since graduating I have been working as a full time Nanny and teaching. I love sharing my passion for art with the kids I Nanny by doing fun and educational projects.

Additional Comments: I take pride in knowing that I am a dependable, responsible, caring and safe Nanny.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.