Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A job as a nanny will allow me to use my educational background, knowledge and love of children, and desire to provide extra income for my family and parlay that into a career that would not only bring me joy but also fulfillment.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:493548

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for my entire life, starting as a babysitter, working at summer camps while in college, working with special needs children as my first job out of college, nannying for a family of 3 (twins and their younger sibling) while in graduate school, and then (after earning a masters in Early Childhood Education) working as a Montessori Teacher in Baltimore City for 2 years until I had a child of my own (due June 2015). I would love to have the opportunity to continue to work with children directly while having my infant son with me throughout the day. I bring a strong skill set with my Masters in Education and love of children and am looking forward to interacting with your children in a fun, interactive, creative, and caring manner.

Additional Comments: I am currently expecting my first child in June and am in my position as a lead guide in a xx in Baltimore City until June of 2015. After that, I will take the summer to acclimate to new motherhood and am looking to begin nannying after the 20th of September. My 4 month old son would accompany me on the job. References are available upon request.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.