Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 485630 - Nannies4hire.com

rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked both during and post college in a nanny/babysitting/personal assistant capacity. I enjoy being able to help extremely busy families run smoothly. I love organizing, coordinating, and creating.

rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:485630

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked for several different kinds of families. Children with disabilities ranging from Asperger's Syndrom, Tourette Syndrom, slow processing from Lyme Disease, and children with diabetes. I have only ever worked on a temporary full time capacity but would like to explore nannying as a full time long term position. I enjoy working with children that can use the extra support both emotionally or socially.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.