Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 449586 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and miss taking care of families continually. College is good but I want to take a break and come back with a different perspective, which I hope my host family offers continually. I love teaching and showing children how do do different things and watching them grow up!

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:449586

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, SD, VA


My past childcare experience: I started mothers helping when I was 12 and 13 with neighbors and moved on to full time babysitting by the time I was 14. I've there for baby's first day home for 4 separate children and have been around since before their birth for six since I've started caring for families. The families I take care of currently do not need me regularly and I can not afford to only babysit infrequently. I enjoy larger families but like the connection of smaller families as well. I come from a six child family with one parent and I am very responsible, reliable, and understand that I will be becoming a part of the family, not just an employee. Nannying is not just a job, it is an entire life.

Additional Comments: Currently I am a Pre-Med student but taking time off to gain patient contact hours before P.A./M.D. school. I love animals as well and recently stopped working at a kennel. I'm at the disposal of my host family for any needs! I understand the unpredictability of life and accommodate as well as adapt to many types of families. I recently became an EMT and will be working for a company. I also belong and stay active with a trainer, golfing, volleyball, and running regularly.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.