Florence a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I dont want to become a nanny, I have been a nanny for almost 7 years now and it has brought me wonderful experience and taught me many aspects of babyhood and childhood life would not have taught me outside the profession.

Florence nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:426807

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been employed as a full time nanny with 3 different families, respectively from 2005 to 2006; from 2009 to 2010 and from 2010 to 2011. These children were each 3 months old babies when my assignement started and ended one year and a half later when the first child left the country in May 2007 to follow his parents on to a new job assignement. The second child started to attend a daycare centre on February 22, 2010 and so did the 3rd child in September 2011. From September 2011 up to date I have been providing part-time care to 2 different children. The first one has been with me since she was 3 months old in September 2011 up to date. The second one was in my care since November 2011 when he was 9 months old. He has started attending nursery school since October 2012. I know how to take care of children since I had 3 of my own who are now grown up and I now have 4 grand children. And I am bond easily with children of any age and gender and somehow they are attracted to me also.We are having good time together singing, laughing, taking walks, reading, listening to music and of course playing, always and every day.

Additional Comments: I will not disappoint any parents who would be willing to hire my services.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.