Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss working with children and feel that I have a lot to offer due to my experience and love for children!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:420522

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting other children in my neighborhood when I was 12 years old. While In college I was a nanny, and took care of several children with different families. When I graduated I began as a social worker for 8 years. When I entered graduate school I began as a nanny again watching a two year old boy. I have experience working with children of all ages and with different disabilities and emotional issues due to my social work experience. I absolutely love children and don't believe in putting a child in front of the TV all day but rather engage them in different activities. I also have two baby nephews who I am actively involved with and whom I adore.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible and obviously more then willing to do have my background check, and fingerprinting. I am a social worker with experience working with many different types of children ranging in every age to disabilities. I used to work in the foster care system as well as with children with major behavioral and emotional disorders.I do have reliable transportation and no points on my license, nor have I ever been in trouble with the law. I have great references, and would love to take care of your child / children!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.