TEMITOPE a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children.I believe that children are the future, therefore, we have to invest all we can in them NOW!

TEMITOPE nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:358852

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I supervised and cared for 6 children over the last 5 years ranging from an 8 month old baby to a 17 year old boy with disability. My duties varied greatly depending on the children and their needs. Generally though, I got them ready for school, did school runs and helped with their homework. I prepared their meals and snacks. I did light housekeeping tasks and made sure the children's environment was clean and tidy. I ran errands and did grocery when needed. I transported the children to educational and social activities. I made sure the children adhered to the routine put in place by their parents. I implemented agreed - discipline procedures. I daily informed parents of their children's activities, behaviour and progress. Above all, I provided an environment that was conducive to the general well being of the children. I also played indoor and outdoor games with the children. The infant was fed according to the established routine. I prepared bottles and solid for the baby. the baby was changed and dressed when needed. The bottles and feeding utensils were washed and sterilized. I played with the baby and learnt a lot of baby talk! I implemented the agreed-on nap routine. I updated the parents with the baby's progress daily.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,Creole,English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.