Aaleah a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children! Everything about children brings me joy- from changing diapers to homework help. Children are wonderful and amazing little people who need lots of love and a nurturing environment from all the people who care for them.

Aaleah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:354541

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: 10 years experience caring for children age infant to 13 years. 6 of those years I spent babysitting and I have 5 years of paid nanny experience. I have taken pediatric first aid and CPR courses, and I have experience caring for children with physical, mental, and social impairments. I know how to do it all-potty training, bottle feeding, diaper changing, homework help, fair discipline, meal prep, laundry, etc. I believe in promoting healthy social, physical, mental, and creative development through a variety of day to day activities. Please contact me with any questions you have.

Additional Comments: I am in college so I will need to be off work by 5 pm to get to class. I am also available to do Friday and Saturday date nights.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.