Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's so important to provide a loving and nurturing environment for children as they grow, and I want a career where I feel I am making a difference. I love to have fun with children while I help them learn, and I learn so much at the same time too.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:272142

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I'm mature, responsible and well-educated, but can still be fun and silly. I am currently a Kindergarten teacher longing to go back to teaching and caring for 1-4 children instead of 28. I babysat and tutored whilst at school and college. For the last 23 months I have been a nanny for 2 years for a wonderful family, with children who are now 2 and 8. My own daughter turns 5 in July 2014, and starts Kindergarten in August.

Additional Comments: I am somewhat flexible with times, and would consider Saturdays and evenings.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.