Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 192806 - Nannies4hire.com

silvia a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I like so much the kids, and I want to improve my English before starting to work on my carrer

silvia nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:192806

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: have never worked as NAnny nevertheless I have 2 brothers one of 7 years and another one of 2 years old to both I have taken care of them since they were born while the wife of my father work, I like much kids , have affinity with them, I am student of business administration on Julay 18 I am going away to receive my degree, i am from Colombia, at the moment am married with an American citizen is therefore that I am in this country, so far would like to begin to work with children to improve my English and teachs spanish if the family want.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.