Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 183634 - Nannies4hire.com

Charlotte a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with kids and feel that i do a great job at it.

Charlotte nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:183634

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I took care of four kids in 2006 ages where 2months, 18months and twin girl who where 7years old. Was with that family for a year. Then in 2007 i was taking care of two kids, the boy was 4yrs old and the girl was 9yrs old. My duties for these family was tiding up after the kids,get them ready for school,arrange play dates,go out and have fun together,take them to school,pick them up from school take them to activities,prepare food for them.Help with homework and some house cleaning. And most important love them and make sure they safe and enjoying being kids.

Additional Comments: I would be willing to work anywhere in silver spring,columbia,laurel and ellicott city and washington dc and anywhere in the MD area.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.