Nanny available in baltimore, MD - 156584 - Nannies4hire.com

jamie a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! It is a career that works well with my current lifestyle. I am a mother of a 10 month old, as well as a college student.

jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:156584

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years daycare experience. 3 years working as a substitute teacher.

Additional Comments: I have a 10 month old daugher. It would be great if she could come with me to care for your children, however I understand if that does not suit you. I am willing to drive your children to/from school, activities, playdates etc. However keep in mind that I do not drive on the beltway, I dont mind taking the back roads anywhere, even if it takes me a little more time. Also know, that I would not be willing to travel to your home if I could not get there without using the beltway (from the Perry Hall area)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.