Nanny available in Baltimore, MA - 166474 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MA 21224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!I enjoy spending time with kids. Also, my nanny growing up is someone that I still consider like a best friend, sister, and Mom all wrapped into one. To be involved in a child or children's lives like that would be the greatest job I can imagine. I am hoping to begin taking classes that will enable to me to apply for nursing school in the future, so I am considering a change that will allow my schedule to be more accommodating to taking classes.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:166474

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, NJ, DC


My past childcare experience: I have many years experience babysitting children ages 2 and up, including twin cousins on a regular basis, beginning before I entered high school until graduating from college.

Additional Comments: Although I may seem to lack professional experience as a nanny, I truly do love being around kids. I am responsible, caring, fun, dependable, trustworthy, and would make an excellent nanny given the opportunity!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.