Nanny available in Ballwin, MO - 689392 - Nannies4hire.com

Linsey a Nanny for Hire in Ballwin, MO 63021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I connect well with children

Linsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:689392

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have grown up with younger siblings and started to baby sit them while my parents were out. I then began to babysit the neighbor's children and many cousins. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have always gotten along with the kids. Over the years, I learned how to be patient with all types of behaviors and personalities. I love to play with the kids and can always come up with creative games and activities. Over the summer before I left for college I nannied for two kids, ages 9 and 11, a couple days a week while their parents were at work.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.