Nanny available in Ballwin, MO - 576073 - Nannies4hire.com

Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Ballwin, MO 63011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love getting to know children and helping them to become better, smarter, and more involved. I'm not at the point in my life where I am ready to be a parent, but I love taking care of young people and being a positive role model for them, so being a nanny, someone who can help busy parents make sure their children receive the proper upbringing seemed like an obvious choice.

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:576073

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, MO, NY, NC, OR, TN, TX, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: Like many young women, I have been babysitting for family, friends and others in the community since around the time I was 13. In addition, I nannied after school for a 5 yr old girl for a year during my senior year of high school, and have worked as a camp counselor for a girl scout camp for two summers caring for up to 32 girls (5-16) simultaneously. I have more experience working with young ladies, although, I also have worked with many young boys from infant to 12. I have watched children in small home settings, caring for various ages in family groups of no greater than 5, and in daycare/camp related settings for a maximum of 32 children, often with additional assistance.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.