Nanny available in Ballwin, MO - 573810 - Nannies4hire.com

Tierney a Nanny for Hire in Ballwin, MO 63011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been a passion of mine. I love watching them grow and learn.

Tierney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:573810

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 15 and found out then that I definitely always wanted to work with children. I taught gymnastics to 3-12 year old's for a year and also worked at a child care center for 2 years with infants and toddlers. After that I became a nanny and absolutely loved it! Ive been a nanny for the past 5 years, for 3 different families. The first family I stayed with for six months until the mother suddenly lost her job. The second family I stayed for 2 6months until the family moved and I decided to stay in st.louis. The last family I worked for a stayed for a year until I had a change in my school schedule and sadly had to leave.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.