Erika a Nanny for Hire in Baldwyn, MS 60048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Of all the work I have done in the past, child care is the best fit. It is where my heart is at.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:416038

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, IL, IN, MI, MS, OH, TN, WI

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for family and neighborhood kids at age ten. My first job was babysitting for our next door neighbors' two kids. I later worked as a nanny, nanny/house manager and helped out in a family business. I continued exploring various other employment options and finally returned to where my heart was at, caring for babies and older children. The first assignment was with an agency who sent me to a family with newborn twins. The babies cried all night and I had such patience that I specialized in the care of newborn multiples for the next 10 years. The infant care transitioned into daytime nanny work with 4 of the families and included their older children. In one of my last positions I was nanny/housekeeper for a family with two children and I stayed with the last family for six years until relocating to Mississippi. I'm currently seeking a live-in nanny or house manager position for a family with any age children. I'm capable and experienced in all aspects of child care as well as housekeeping and cooking and look forward to meeting you:) Erika's childcare philosophy: Relaxed and upbeat. I treat children the way I want to be treated with respect. I keep a light hearted attitude with kids, not stressing too much over anything, show a lot of tolerance and understanding yet expect them to follow the rules set forth by their parents. Basically we just have fun within the boundaries parents set..

Additional Comments: I'm from Wisconsin originally and lived in Libertyville, IL for 15 years before moving to Mississippi three years ago. I'm looking for a live-in nanny or house manager position with any age children if the fit is right. I look forward to hearing from and meeting you:)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.