Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, I often find I learn just as much from them as they do from me.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:652207

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: after graduating with my Bachelor's degree in Public Relations and spending some time working in corporate America, I have found that my true love is working with children. I have had a passion for teaching and care giving since I can remember. My experience working with children includes: -1:1 Aid for a child with special needs in addition to providing coverage in other rooms with children ages 6 weeks-6 years. -Nannying for a family with 4 children ages 4-12. Providing supervision, transportation, outdoor/indoor activities, education, meal prep, arts & crafts and field trips. -Working as a camp counselor during summers 2007 and 2008. As a camp counselor, I was responsible for a group of between 8 to 12 girls which could range between the ages of 6-16. Each week I created an educational and stimulating program based upon the guidelines of the camp curriculum and the badge the campers had chosen to work on that week. - Babysitting for the R. family during the spring and summer of 2006, which included a 9-year-old boy, 7-year-old girl and a small dog. Throughout this experience the children were taken on multiple outings and completed several arts and crafts projects. I have: - 6+ years of Religious Education grades 1-8. - 3+ years of substitute teaching K-12.

Additional Comments: References and background check available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.