MILANI a Nanny for Hire in Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy children and the fact that I know im helping others.

MILANI nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:479313

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've always taken care of my children and nieces and nephews.Who are now 15 years or younger.I have twelve nieces and nephews total. Before I'd take care of two babies at a time. Always taking the kids out for activities even if its just outside playing with chalk.I've also actually worked for a real daycare provider.Feeding,playing, and giving the children activities to do.Im surrounded by children all the time from infant to 15 years old.

Additional Comments: Im really easy going and will always treat your kids as if they were my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.