Jill a Nanny for Hire in Baldwin Park, CA 91007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids a lot. I have always love the entire family as well. I would love to focus my efforts on just one family's children full time. I'm a naturally nurturing individual who has a lot of love to share.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:143253

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have worked in children's daycare for almost three years. I also do part time adult daycare. In addition to being a work-a-holic, I love it and have always wanted to get into becoming a full time professional nanny. I have worked just over two years as a live in nanny/housekeeper. I left my last position because the children are grown and my employers are moving overseas and I wish to remain in the USA.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified (adult/child)

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Cantonese,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.