Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Baldwin, PA 15236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working in retail for the last 3 years while babysitting on and off. While I do enjoy it, retail doesn't always allow for a work/life balance. I have always enjoyed being around children and enabling their creative minds. It wasn't always easy but it was always fun and different everyday.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684877

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have looked after children since I was 14. Starting with my 2 younger sisters, leading to multiple family friends, to new people I've met looking for a sitter. During every job I have cooked, cleaned, picked up, dropped off, bathed, helped with homework, went to the park, pool and played games while always providing a fun learning environment. The children I have cared for have ranged from infant to ages 13. I also have experience with twins/multiples.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions, feel free to contact me!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.