elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Baldwin, NY 11510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a live in nanny this summer for my love of children, and to gain experience.

elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:674919

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, MA, NH, NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I grew up being one of four children so from the time I was 9 I was getting my 5 year old brother up, dressed and ready for school in the mornings. From there I moved onto watching younger cousins, and after that I basically babysat the for the whole neighborhood! I love to play games and being active with the kids, but I also know when it's time for bed or time to get homework done. I have experience with playdates, sleep overs and everything in between!

Additional Comments: Hello! I just wanted to say a little about myself. I am a senior in college at the State University of New York at Cortland. I have a 3.6 GPA and I am a sister of xx sorority as well as a member of the xx team. I love kids and being that I grew up babysitting and with siblings of my own to take of while my parents worked long days, I know I can be a big help to your family! I can cook, clean, and i'm pet friendly! Please feel free to call me or email me anytime with any other questions or comments!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.