Nanny available in Baldwin City, KS - 675977 - Nannies4hire.com

Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Baldwin City, KS 66006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy looking after children and care for them on a personal level.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:675977

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: As a mother and grandmother I realize the importance of child care with the psychological subtleties of behavioral nuances critical in providing a stable and gentle application of the responsible care needed to properly instruct and advise young children in the proper direction of activities and mannerly observation of their play alone and with others. To provide a positive but gentle grasp on the young intellect to generate a respect for authority and a loving personal interrelationship for a hand in personal guardianship. My goal is to provide the utmost in loving care to all the children within my range of responsibility.

Additional Comments: I am a proficient cook and mastered many dishes, including bread, cakes, pies and cookies. An animal lover and caregiver, I have had several wonderful dogs and cats. It would be my pleasure to help care for your children and pets as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.