Carol a Nanny for Hire in Balch Springs, TX 75180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have always had a great heart to care for small kids. I have patience with them and I am very compassionate especially with kids who have disabilities.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:730630

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I cared for a little girl from her infancy through her toddler years during my mid teenage years at my home with kids from family friends by feeding them, changing their diapers, bathing them, playing with them and plenty of patience to keep them entertained with age appropriate instructional toys or games and love reading to them. My most recent experience was with my niece's son who I cared for since he was 3 months old through now at 1 and 8 months old by cooking for him, reading to him, playing with him with games or toys to help him learn appropriate things for his age. My last job in California before moving to Texas almost 9 1/2 years ago was assisting teachers with students from all ages with different types of disabilities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.