Nanny available in Balch springs, TX - 593241 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Balch Springs, TX 75180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to care for children, I enjoy watching and helping them grow into who they are going to be as adults. I love teaching them and watch their faces as they learn something new. I enjoy being able to assist parents where needed.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:593241

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I had a small in home daycare while living in california from 2008-2010 caring for 2 children daily and another family's 4 children a few times a week for drop in care. The childrens ages ranged from newborn to age 6. I moved to texas in 2010 and nannied for a family with a set if twins age 1. I cared for them until 2011. I then went to school to become a medical assistant and up until recently have been caring for 2 6 year olds and a 7 year old as well a my 3 children ages newborn,4 and 6 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.