Nanny available in bala cynwyd, PA - 266100 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids with all my heart, i'm still a kid at heart. I'm very creative and love to have fun. I also like to help the parents out with anything they need. I also feel that I have the intelligence to make your children prosper and enjoy learning new things with me.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:266100

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I love children, i've loved them since I could start to babysit. I used to be the babysitter on the block, people used me whenever they wanted to go out or just needed to run some errands. I've been a preschool teacher and love to help kids learn and have the best childhood they can. I believe tv and movies arent the answer, playing and doing crafts keep kids in shape and they have more fun being active!

Additional Comments: I'm a very happy, smiley, loving person who would take the best care of your children possible


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.