Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Bakersville, NC 28705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a born caregiver, I do find great joy in taking care of children, the elderly, as well as pets!

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:340456

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, IL, MA, NC, TX, WA, AB, BC, MB, NB, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: I have childcare experience over 20 years, excellent references and recommendation letters. I have been taking care of children of all ages. I find great joy in providing children with safety, education and happiness. I raised my now 20 years old daughter on my own. I was the caregiver/nanny of a disabled adolescent. I fed, toileted and made transports to schools, hospitals and playgroups. I also administered medications (some through a gastric tube); I prepared meals. I did babysit 2 boys ages 12 months and 3 years; we played, read, sang, colored, went for walks, playground etc.; I did transports to the preschool. I was the nanny of a 10 month old baby. I took care of her in my own home on an one on one basis. I have had held a position as a tutor/nanny for a 6 years old homeschooled child. I do teach the german language also. These are just a few examples; I have more work references for you (too many to list); I am able to provide you with excellent references, as well as recommendation letters. I am absolutely open to relocate for a new job.

Additional Comments: I do have a medical background as a Registered Nurse. I teach german. My personal interests are: psychology and psychiatry; professional dancing; nature in general; filmmaking and photography; swimming; training dogs. Additional certifications: - Professional Nanny Etiquette - completion of education programs at the national organization NAMI (National Alliance Mentally Ill) - CPR, First Aid/AED

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.