Nanny available in Bakersfield, CA - 766393 - Nannies4hire.com

Dalaney a Nanny for Hire in Bakersfield, CA 93312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am truly passionate about children as well as animals and I knew from the time I was in high school that I would either want to be involved with children or animals. As a little girl I was often asked, "What do you want to be when you are older?" I would say,"A Mom". People often don't believe being a mother is a job but it is, and it is often hard to do while trying to support a family, which is why I am here!

Dalaney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:766393

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old. I am the youngest of three. My father is a xx, so growing up he was gone a lot working and my brothers and I had a lot of responsibility as kids. I was taught to work for my money and punched my first time clock at the age of 15 working as a lifeguard/swim instructor and that is when my love for children first began. Sadly, at age 17 I could no longer do that job with my school schedule. I then went on to work as a waitress to help get me by during school. I wasn't too fond of it so I began trying to look for other jobs that had to do with children. I then found a job at xx and xx babysitting new borns to tweens while their mothers were working out. My name then got out into the "mommy world" and I was asked to babysit almost all the time. So busy at some times, that I had to refer to other friends or people I trusted. I struggled finding a permanent family that I would stick with and nanny for, most of them were temporary deals. During all of this, I was and still am attending college and completed and will be going into my second year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.