Nanny available in Bakersfield, CA - 692423 - Nannies4hire.com

Michaela a Nanny for Hire in Bakersfield, CA 93301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I love nurturing and teaching. It's incredibly rewarding to watch them grow and learn. I value the opportunity to be able to have a positive impact on a child's life.

Michaela nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:692423

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I assisted in raising and homeschooling my 11 younger siblings, I have been babysitting for my family and friends for about 11 years, I taught at a Child Development Center near Kansas City for 2 years, and I have been nannying just this year. I am expecting my first baby at the end of September and would love to find a family that is comfortable with working with my schedule. I am a medic in the Army and have my EMT- B certification on the civilian side.

Additional Comments: I love being active and incorporating learning into everything. I am expecting my own first baby at the end of this September and would like to find a family comfortable with working with my schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.