Mayra a Nanny for Hire in Bakersfield, CA 93309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about helping others to find their own passion, gifts and talents.I firmly believe that anyone without an exception, can accomplish extraordinary things when giving the necessary tools and by acting intentional. That is why that through my personal services as nanny, tutor and caregiver, I can be a mentor and a good example.

Mayra nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:674113

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced care taker. I truly love working with people,specially children and elders. I have tremendous respect for children's feelings and their attempts to communicate their thoughts, needs and desires. I enjoy reading to them,playing games,going on outings and being an excellent role model,tutor and mentor.I follow parent's instructions closely and carefully. I am teachable, coachable and open to new ideas,teachings and training. I am a fast learner and very respectful to the people I work for. have worked with people from all walks of life and different cultures. They have been from a variety of religions,education and socio-economic status. These jobs have taken me across the country and overseas. Currently I work as tutor and private instructor in English, French, Spanish, Japanese, Sign Language and Reading. I only have few hours due to the Economy and would love to get a permanent job where I can make a difference. I am a college graduate with an AA in Child Development and Education.I worked many years for Los Angeles Unified School District in regular and Special Education. I was trained as a Health Care Specialist which is the equivalent of an LVN

Additional Comments: I have been trained in all ages and stages of Infant Care, Child Development Education and Nutrition.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.