Nanny available in Bakersfield, CA - 656504 - Nannies4hire.com

Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Bakersfield, CA 93304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around the elderly and kids. I love the job duties I love the energy I get when I'm at work I almost feel like a role model and being able to give someone something to look for in life to me is better then nothing

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:656504

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience was great I loved the energy from the children even the adults it was as if they were giving me life. A new out look on life and what it means. I love the energy that comes from kids and the wise thoughts and advice that come from a wise older person being a nanny is a way to give back to my community while doing something I love to do everyday .


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.