Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Bakersfield, CA 93313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children. I have held the position of nanny previously and enjoyed it. I desire to serve children through being dedicated and self-motivated. I am exceptional at inspiring creativity and arranging activities that promote learning. I am affectionate toward children, have a highly professional attitude, and possess a loving and caring nature. I am high in energy, and have excellent interpersonal and communication skills.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:495860

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Responsible for all aspects of daily care for children ages 3 and 5, including: • Planning, preparing and feeding of meals to children • Maintaining meal and nap time schedules • Correspond daily with parents to discuss weekly plans and report problems • Arrange games and other activities for children that encourage social, physical, emotional and intellectual development • Transport children to/from school and other extra-curricular activities • Assist with homework • Implement parents’ instructions for guidance and discipline of children • Sick day care, including administering of medication when required • Light housekeeping, keeping common areas tidy and organized

Additional Comments: I have past experience working with children. I worked at Build a Bear Workshop from 2007-2012, in which I was priveledged to exhibit high energy interactions with Workshop guests of all ages, through the process of building a bear, as well as hosting birthday parties for children of all ages. I have partaken in babysitting and church childcare for 7+ years. I also worked in an orphanage in Russia, creating activites and arranging games for children ages 3-18.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.