Nanny available in Bakersfield, CA - 322288 - Nannies4hire.com

Julee a Nanny for Hire in Bakersfield, CA 93311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love children, they are my passion. I enjoy spending time with them, communicating with them, and helping them in any way I can. I feel it is a privledge to invest in childrens lives.

Julee nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:322288

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: When my children were young I did childcare out of my home. I have taught preschoolers at my church for the last ten years. I have worked for a teacher in Hagin Oaks as a nanny for her two boys for four years. I just finished working as a nanny for a nice family in Rosedale, taking care of their two daughters. I enjoy taking care of children, I get along well with them, I'm able to bond and become close to them. Children respond very well to me. I currently am working for a school teacher, my job will end when school is out.

Additional Comments: . Please don't judge me by my age. I consider myself to be a very young 55 year old, with lots of experience. Lots of energy. Letter of recommendation from last employer. I'm very hands on.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.