Jacquelyn a Nanny for Hire in Bakersfield, CA 93308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that my gifts and talents allow me to excel within this field.

Jacquelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:226747

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 4 children. From an early age I have be exposed to the responsibilities of child care. At the age of 12 I became an active babysitter in my neighborhood and was relied upon by many families. I have since been to college and have taken family classes that would help me in family situations. I am also an aunt for 17 nieces and nephews whom all fall under the age of 12. My experience as an aunt and older sister has given me the chance to oversee children in all different stages of life. I am an honest, trustworthy individual who is willing to work hard for the needs of any family. I am also a mother of a 12 month old girl.

Additional Comments: I am a well rounded person. I love reading, jogging, singing, dancing, and being outside. I enjoy the park and walks. I am comfortable with helping with all grades of homework and helping out in the kitchen.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.