Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Baker, LA 70714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It's something I've always wanted to do, and I have been lucky to do it up till now.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:643018

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, MT, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I have had experience babysitting children since the age of 14. I took care of multiple children,up to four a at a time. When I was 18, I began to seek full time employment. I have been a nanny for three families. From 2010 to 2012, I was a nanny to a little boy, from the age of two until four. From 2012 to 2014 I was the nanny to a family with two boys, they were one and four when I first started. From 2014 to just recently a nanny to two little girls, ages five and six. My responsibilities within my various families included changing diapers, fixing bottles,preparing meals, helping with potty training, homework help, cleaning, laundry, and running errands. Some of my favorite things to do with the kids included reading, doing arts and crafts, puzzles, baking, going to the park, and playing outside.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.