Nanny available in Bainbridge Island, WA - 423250 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandie a Nanny for Hire in Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children! I love to watch them grow into wonderful, caring and successful adults. I believe this is the most important job I can have, children are our future.

Sandie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:423250

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, WA, BC, NT, PE, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have over 30 years of childcare experience. I also have 6 children of my own, 5 of which are grown and have graduated college. I was a household manager for a single dad with 3 teenage boys and additional teens through exchange student programs, on Bainbridge Island for 4 years which included Nannying, shopping, cooking, cleaning, managing the household, transportation for kids activities, help with homework, household calendars, gardening, laundry and other organizational activities. I have also owned an operated 2 licensed daycares, and cared for twin preemies for 6 months.

Additional Comments: I love to cook, play games, garden, organize, explore and learn something new every day. I have home-schooled many children (interest-led, free school)and would be willing to work with more home schooling families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.