Casey a Nanny for Hire in Bailey, CO 80421

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and that I can help families. It's so rewarding to help a childs and see joy in there face. Everyday is so different and every family is different and I love that. To touch a childs life is a great feeling....and to be apart of a family is wonderful.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:93846

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: All my past experiences with the families that I have worked with have been so great. I still keep in touch with all of the families and the children even through my move to Colorado.

Additional Comments: Hi my name is Casey and I live in the Bailey area. I am looking for a great family, down to earth, loving and full of life that needs full time help long term employment. I went to the University of Pittsburgh where I received my degree in Criminal Justice. I am cpr/first aid ready. Clean driving record as well. I also have an 2 year old son & a 7 year old daughter that would love to have a play mate and a few new little friends for. My son will be in preschool soon (in December). My daughter will only be with me during days off of school and also over the summer. I have a small play group that gets together now and then that would also love new energetic little playmates. I have worked at a kinder care where I was a two year old teacher. I have also worked with many different families in there home and in my own. Also have much experience with children with special needs. I was a therapist working with children who have the diagnosis of autism, ADD, ADHD, and also asperger syndrome. I have reference letters and also criminal background checks & child abuse clearances that have already been done. I am also apart of the Association. I love it and we get together and have play dates and also take the children on special trips. It's another great way for your children to get out and about and meet wonderful children and have fun at the same time. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you for your time. Casey

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.