Nanny available in Baden, PA - 647579 - Nannies4hire.com

Meredith a Nanny for Hire in Baden, PA 15005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children. I love being able to teach them new things and seeing how they grow.

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:647579

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:HI, NY, PA, NL, NS, ON, PE


My past childcare experience: Growing up, I couldn't wait to be a babysitter. I am the youngest in my family and I always wanted a younger sibling to help take care of. I began mother's helping when I was 11 and then babysitting when I was 12-years-old for families in my neighborhood. Later in middle school, after being a camp counselor during the summer at a Camp, I branched outside of my neighborhood and babysit for families of girls who were in my camp group. Then in high school, my hairdresser gave my name out to families in her neighborhood and I started babysitting for many families there, one of whom I still babysit for today. I have cared for children ranging from 3 months to 16-years-old. I will be graduating from Allegheny College this May with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology. I have also taken child development and education courses during my collegiate studies as I hope to teach someday. Outside of personal babysitting, I am a tutor for xx, and I have volunteered at different elementary and preschools.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.