Marcia a Nanny for Hire in Backus, MN 56435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I want a fun and interesting job to do. I love working with children and families and truly enjoying spending time helping children learn and grow.

Marcia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:640234

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: *Worked with a family of 4 children(ages newborn to 12 years old) for 8 years. Duties Included: -Watching children -Helping children with homework -Meal Preparation -Light housework -Developing art and creative projects and activities to work on with the children -Some of the children were homeschooled so I often developed school projects(spelling, reader, art, theater and science) to teach to them. *Worked and volunteered through Community Education -Assisted with teaching after school enrichment classes -Developed my own theater class curriculum and taught it to children grades K-6.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.